Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Federica' (#75720) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Federica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Federica's Description

I am Federica and I am in Sydney with a Working Holiday Visa. I like arts and history of arts, that's the reason I have a Bachelor Degree in "Conservation of Cultural Heritage": I also would like to work in the tourism in the future. I am warm, patient, reliable, responsible, energetic and rigorous in my work. I like to read books, listen to music, learn to cook with my mother, dance, and, above all, travel. I am a very responsible girl, fond of different experiences, quiet, down to earth, reliable, who loves children. I am hard worker and honest, and I am going to take the role seriously. I love to spend some time with new people and I embrace cultural diversity, respecting family's values, beliefs, traditions, life experience and knowledge. In my spare time, I listen to music, I read a lot, go for a walk, go out with some friends, etc...

Federica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Federica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Federica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Federica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Federica's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Federica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Federica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Not more than 30 minutes by train)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian, Spanish, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Federica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Federica you'll need to Join Now or Login