Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ebony' (#75754) – Chirnside Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ebony' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ebony's Description

Hi families.
I'm Ebony, with 9 years experience as a nanny as well as nursing and midwifery training.

I have extensive experience with all age groups however specialize with newborns to 2 years, particularly with twins and triplets.
I'm well versed in feeding and sleeping issues as well as night nannying.

My sister and I are currently writing a series of children's books and am therefore looking for 2-4 days of nanny work whilst we write from home during the remainder of the week.
I am very flexible as to this being with one family or across multiple families 1 day a week, dependent on individual needs.

I am also available for short notice care when regular carers become sick or are on holidays, as well as emergency in home care and temporary short term contracts.
I have great availability, my own transport and am happy to travel, current first aid, WWC, Police check and love what I do.
I am happy to provide a current resume and references to interested families upon request.

Ebony's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ebony is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ebony is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ebony may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ebony's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ebony's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ebony's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Chirnside Park
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ebony's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ebony you'll need to Join Now or Login