Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lauren' (#75762) – Kellyville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lauren's Description

Keep it brief and relevant

My name is Lauren, I want to work in childcare as I love working with children, I have experience in the area, and I am keen to learn through working with children as I study to become a school teacher. Iíve been working with children for just around four years. This has included tutoring, babysitting, and before and after school care. Over this period of time I have worked with children from 2 years old up to thirteen years of age. As I am in my university semester break, I am currently free until march, so I am quite flexible with hours, however the more work the better. Preferably a fixed part-time jobs, occasional babysitting. Currently I am able to work throughout the week and I would not mind doing the occasional Saturday. On top of working with children, I have some experience in arranging sports and activities. Through organising prior sporting teams, and providing outdoor physical activities for school age children.

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Kellyville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login