google analytics

Profile of 'Eden' (#75778) – Sunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eden' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Eden's Description

Hi,

My name is Eden and I am a 21 year old female who is currently studying a bachelor of Legal Studies at La Trobe University. As well as working as a babysitter, I have also previously been employed as a classroom tutor. In this position I taught classes of 15 to 20 students, and worked individually with students to help them learn to the best of their abilities.

I am also the eldest of five children. Growing up with so many younger brothers and sisters has instilled in me a great care for children and I thoroughly enjoy spending time with them. I love doing arts crafts with children, as well as feeding ducks at the local park, baking goods they can show to their parents and a range of activities that keep kids stimulated.

I currently have no prior commitments and therefore I am available anytime I may be needed. Pay is also an area which I am flexible on and willing to negotiate on, as I understand that this extra expense can put a strain on families. I am also willing to perform a range of duties whether it be housework, helping the children with homework, or anything else that is needed. I also have a food handlers certificate if meal preparation is required, and I also have my Certificate 2 in First Aid. Reference can be given if required.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me.
I hope to hear from you!

Eden's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Legal Studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Eden is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eden is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eden may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eden's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 50 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eden's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Rates are negotiable

Eden's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sunbury
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Eden's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eden you'll need to Join Now or Login