google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kim' (#75820) – Bankstown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kim' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kim's Description

I love caring for children and am a passionate & reliable childcare worker. I hold current First Aid Certificate issued 2014 , Certificate 3 in Children Services.
I can develop respectful relationship positively with Children
I can help children with eating, dressing and nappy changes, toilet training.
Preparing and serving snacks
Maintaining toys and keeping the area clean and orderly
Telling stories, singing songs and preparing craft materials
Keeping records of different activities of children.
Worked as a nanny for an American family in Europe for over 5 years. ( 2001 - 2006 )
I had 300 hour work placement in Long day care in different groups.
I got a paid job for Before and After school care for 6 months at Leroy Center.
I am currently working part - time in Long Day care center in Padstow.
I would welcome the chance to meet with you to talk about how my experiences and skill to meet your requirements.

Kim's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 child care service - Tafe

Type of Work

Ages of children Kim is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kim is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kim may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kim's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kim's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: night shift

Kim's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: overseas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: vietnam
Other Languages: english , Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Bankstown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kim's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kim you'll need to Join Now or Login