google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Helen' (#75854) – Byford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Helen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Helen's Description

My name is Helen and I am a lady dairyfarmer from Byford available for nanny work. I have completed the certificate 3 in children's services and Im currently doing the diploma in children's services. I spent 25 years teaching christian education in our local primary schools. I have been doing nanny work part-time during that time and full-time for the last two years. I have a working with children card,national police clearance,senior first aid and I have completed a Night Nannies workshop in Sleep Guidance.I am available for Short-term and Short-notice work day/night, during the week and on the weekend.I can also be available all weekend by special arrangement.

Helen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Helen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Helen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Helen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Helen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Helen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Helen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Byford
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I have a passion to support families with crisis care child care.

Helen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Helen you'll need to Join Now or Login