google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Margo' (#75856) – Bruce  All caregiver work

To contact 'Margo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Margo's Description

Looking for part-time work, possibility of full-time as of December.
Police check, working with vulnerable people card, first aid certificate, drivers license & own car. Experience working with young children.

Margo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: autism therapist

Type of Work

Ages of children Margo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Margo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Margo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Margo's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Margo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Margo's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within ACT)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bruce
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Margo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Margo you'll need to Join Now or Login