Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ashwani' (#75858) – Bossley Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashwani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Ashwani's Description

Ashwani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Disability

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashwani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashwani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ashwani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ashwani's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ashwani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashwani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Fiji Islands
Other Languages: hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Bossley Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashwani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashwani you'll need to Join Now or Login