google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kate' (#75873) – Ryde  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kate's Description

Hello parents, my name is Kate.
I am a 20 year old nanny in Sydney. I am a very friendly and hard working nanny. I love working with children and have enjoyed my previous roles so far. I am looking for a new job for next year as my current nannying job will be ending soon and can start from early December. I will be available between Monday-Sunday.

I am at the moment studying a bachelor of early childhood degree through online study which allows my working hours to be flexible. I am in my second year of university.

I have 2 years previous experience working with children in live in and live out roles. I have worked with children aged between 3-10. My previous roles have required duties such as doing homework together, going to the library, taking children to after school activities, playing games, putting them to bed, cooking and doing school drops off’s and pick-ups by either walking or taking the bus. I can provide you with a working with children’s check, police check and references. I am a non-smoker and speak fluent English. I do not currently drive.


I am also currently a volunteer at The World League Protection of Animals charity so I would also be a qualified pet sitter and am comfortable with any family pets.

Hope to hear from you!
Regards, Kate.

Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Studying Bachelor of Early Childhood Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Ryde
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login