google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Concetta' (#75884) – Viewbank  All caregiver work

To contact 'Concetta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Concetta's Description

I am a mature mum of 3 healthy teenagers. I am experienced with all different age groups. I have assisted families with new born, toddlers, preschool age and school age. I can create a positive, save, happy and interactive environment. I love positive reinforcement ad encouragement. My passion is health and prevention and will be able to help with healthy choices. I am fluent in
Italian. Looking forward to hear from you.
cheers Concetta

Concetta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Concetta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Concetta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Concetta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Concetta's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Concetta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Concetta's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: italy
Other Languages: italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Viewbank
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Concetta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Concetta you'll need to Join Now or Login