google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renee' (#75896) – Kingsgrove  Nanny

To contact 'Renee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Renee's Description

hello ;)
my name is Renee and 34 years of age. Thanks for taking time to read my profile. I am on this website to find a three day full time nanny position tues,thurs and fri.on weds and sat i am working already with two different families in the eastern suburbs. I have worked in this industry for more than 10 years and of ages 0-6 years age children and i am very experienced.for example some of my duties were;feeding,kids clothes sorting and washing,cooking,light house work,take kids out to park,pick up n drop off to school and activities/learning basics with kids etc.i love my job as a nanny and love kids.

Renee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Renee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Renee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Renee's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Renee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Renee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Kingsgrove
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: i have a ABN number and can go in the books as well.i have been working for myself the past four years using my abn number.

Renee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renee you'll need to Join Now or Login