google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kristylee' (#75921) – Sussex Inlet  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kristylee's Description

Get along great with kids, easy to get along with and very reliable.

Kristylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kristylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kristylee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 48 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kristylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Kristylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: an hour drive)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sussex Inlet
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kristylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristylee you'll need to Join Now or Login