google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Liteisha' (#75928) – Tranmere  All caregiver work

To contact 'Liteisha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Liteisha's Description

I am currently studying to become a Registered Nurse at the University of South Australia. I love working with children and my current studies are quite flexible. I have had many years of experience looking after multiple children, ranging in ages of less than a year old to ages ten and above. If you have any questions or queries please don't hesitate to e-mail me or call me.

Liteisha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Swimming Instructor, Child Safe Training, DCSI Screening for the following: Child-Related Employment Screening, Vulnerable Person-Related Employment Screening and Aged Care Sector Employment Screening

Type of Work

Ages of children Liteisha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liteisha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Liteisha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Liteisha's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Liteisha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight fees $25 (passive)

Liteisha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Tranmere
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Liteisha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Liteisha you'll need to Join Now or Login