Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Zoe' (#75936) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zoe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Zoe's Description

I would like to provide childcare and working with children is a passion of mine, i am a kid at heart love lego, playing with toys. i have worked as a nanny/babysitter ever since i was 16, I have cared mostly kids of all ages.
I love working with children of all ages, i have experience with providing assistance to families and as well the children. I have a drivers licence and my working with children check. i am very passionate person, caring, kind and love playing with kids and teenagers as i am still a kid at heart, i am proactive, nice and energetic.
I have experience with working with young kids through my jobs at schools for sports and also babysitting a family with a new born little girl and a 5 years old.
I look forward to hearing back from you, i think i would be awesome at this job and wish for a chance to show you. I hope you are having a great day.

Zoe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert IV entertainment Industry, Coaching Licence, Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Zoe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zoe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zoe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zoe's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 11 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zoe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Zoe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Far as can go)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian, Jewish
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zoe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zoe you'll need to Join Now or Login