google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pelin' (#75953) – North Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pelin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Pelin's Description

I am an experienced and really responsible Nanny and Housekeeper. I am a really hard worker and trying always my best to help the childrens needs and make sure that I am working out my tasks as well as I can. I love children, I have younger siblings as well as little nephews, nieces and cousins. I have experience working as an AuPair as well and I had several Babysitter- jobs.

My mum is a childcare educator so I got most of my knowledge about children from her. Seeing her looking after my younger siblings taught me lots of things what made me able to handle any situation with children.

Pelin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: German A-Levels

Type of Work

Ages of children Pelin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pelin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pelin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pelin's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pelin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Pelin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German(native), Turkish(native), Spanish(Basics)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: North Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Pelin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pelin you'll need to Join Now or Login