google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kate' (#75961) – Kirrawee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Kate's Description

Hi
I studying at the University of Notre Dame to complete a Bachelor of Education - Primary School (Religious Education). I have been working at a Before and After school care center for 3 years looking after primary school aged students. I love working with children and feel as though I connect well and effectively communicate with them. I also have babysat and nannied for many families, some which were from this website. Looking after children from 6months + I also have my certificate in anaphylaxis etraining and my working with children check and child protection training.

I am about to go on a 10 week practical within a primary school and I am looking for some extra work out of school hours, from 4pm onwards on weeknights or anytime on weekends feel free to contact me if you need any help within these times

Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: completing a Bachelor of Education - Primary School (Religious Education)

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Kirrawee
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Bee's
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login