google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bonnie' (#75983) – Zetland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bonnie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bonnie's Description

***EXPERIENCED MUMMY NANNY***

Hi, my name is Bonnie and I am a fabulous 29 year old Mummy Nanny with over 8 years experience, working Nationally and Internationally. I am looking for work and a little playmate for my gorgeous 10 month old Daughter, 3 days a week- Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. I also have a beautiful 3 year old son who will be attending pre-school on those days above.

I'd love for care to take place in my child friendly home (but am happy to come to you) which is very close to beautiful parks, lovely cafes, Save the children Play Bus and Green Square Library. We also have lots of wonderful toys to share, too! We'd love to share these wonderful places/things with you!

I am energetic, super affectionate, hard working, professional, reliable, fun Loving Mummy and Nanny. From experience, this is a great way to have your little one cared for in a nurturing home like atmosphere- Children love being around other Children.

I have a Working with Children Check, First Aid Certificate, Current police check and of course, glowing references. I am also enrolled to complete my Certificate III as an Early Childhood Educator. If this is something you'd be interested in, please feel free to contact me :)

Bonnie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bonnie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bonnie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bonnie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bonnie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bonnie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Bonnie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20KMS)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Zetland
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bonnie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bonnie you'll need to Join Now or Login