google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sabine' (#75993) – Morningside  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Sabine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sabine's Description

21 year old Female, currently working in Banking & Finance for the Commonwealth Bank.
I am extremely friendly and easy to get along with, great time management skills and great with children of all ages.
I also work at a restaurant on the weekends and love to fit in my weekly health & fitness when I can.
I have grown up in a large family being the eldest of 4 sisters.
I am extremely vibrant and love to entertain
I love sports, fashion, music, having a good laugh & working hard.

Sabine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Accounting & Finance

Type of Work

Ages of children Sabine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sabine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sabine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sabine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sabine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Sabine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Morningside
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Sabine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sabine you'll need to Join Now or Login