google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Robyn' (#76001) – Kyneton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Robyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Robyn's Description

Robyn ~ Kyneton
53 year old Female babysitter and nanny

I am a mother of four children and grandmother of two. I have my First Aid Certificate (with Anaphalaxis & Asthma) as well as a Working with Children Card. I am currently working part time as a Kinesiologist, Hypnotherapist and EFT & Matrix Reimprinting Practitioner. I teach Meditation to both adults and children including to students at Sacred Heart College at Kyneton. I have also worked as an ABA therapist with an Autistic boy including shadow therapy at Kinder this year. My passion is to encourage children to be everything that they can be and to love being who they are! I have worked with lots of children with learning difficulties and particularly those on the Autism spectrum.
I believe that children learn and grow through movement and play. I would love to meet with you and your child/ren and would consider it a privilege to be chosen to be a part of your child/ren's journey. I have lots of references for you to chat with regarding my suitability for this work.

Other Skills: Art/crafts, relaxation, meditation, literacy & numeracy skills and school readiness transitions.

Robyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Kinesiology, Certificate Hypnotherapy, Reiki Master, EFT & Matrix Reimprinting Practitioner, Meditation Facilitator

Type of Work

Ages of children Robyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Robyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Robyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Robyn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Robyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Robyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: AUSTRALIA
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Kyneton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Robyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Robyn you'll need to Join Now or Login