google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paulina' (#76044) – Surfers Paradise  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paulina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Paulina's Description

I`m a professional child psychologist and I studied psychology in Chile for 5 years. After my college graduation, I travelled to New Zealand for a year. I have work in various trades.
My hobbies are: writing, live music, yoga and outdoor sports. I am living in Australia whit student visa; currently I am studying Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care.
I am a very positive person that I love new challenges, that's one of the reasons why i came to Australia to undertake a new challenge in my life; I love being here and enjoy what I'm learning

Paulina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Psychologist degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Paulina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paulina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paulina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paulina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paulina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: evening/night $ 23

Paulina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kilometres )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: chile
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Surfers Paradise
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No red meat
Additional Information:

Paulina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paulina you'll need to Join Now or Login