google analytics

Profile of 'Grace' (#76052) – East Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Grace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Grace's Description

I am currently studying both a diploma in Community services and diploma in early childhood education and care, and am looking for part time or full time work.

I've worked in many childcare centres around darwin as well as school and have experience with children from 0-12. I have experience with children with special needs. Specifically cerebral palsy and children on the spectrum.

I am a calm, patient and compassionate person. I've always made excellent relationships with the children and families that I work with. Children always respond well to my soft nature.

I especially love going on outings and doing arts and crafts activities when caring for children.
I am also a great cook and would be happy to cook meals and do light house work.

Grace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: certIII childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Grace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Grace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Grace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Grace's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 45 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Grace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Grace's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: East Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Grace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Grace you'll need to Join Now or Login