google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anne-marie' (#76104) – Edensor Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anne-marie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anne-marie's Description

Hi I'm Anne-Marie, I am studying to be a primary teacher and I enjoy looking after children. I have a big family and I have always loved caring for children. I have had experience in childcare work, baby sitting young children and also experience in a primary school. I am fun, mature, active, caring and responsible.

Anne-marie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate II in child services

Type of Work

Ages of children Anne-marie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anne-marie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anne-marie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anne-marie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anne-marie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Anne-marie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Edensor Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Anne-marie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anne-marie you'll need to Join Now or Login