Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Amiee-lea' (#76110) – Wilston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amiee-lea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Amiee-lea's Description

I am a fun, outgoing person and loves to make sure that all children are getting the best out of life

Amiee-lea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amiee-lea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amiee-lea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amiee-lea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amiee-lea's Availability

I am interested in working 37 - 30 hours per day, and 4 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amiee-lea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Amiee-lea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 -20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Wilston
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amiee-lea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amiee-lea you'll need to Join Now or Login