Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Anoma' (#76111) – Rochedale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anoma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anoma's Description

Hi I am Anoma I am mum of two grown up children (age 26 and 24 )I have child care experience more than 7 years in Australia and more than 5 years Montessori teaching experience in my country. I have cert 111 in children services,first aid,and blue card.I am honest, kind,reliable and love children.looking forward to hearing you. Thanks

Anoma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: cert 111 in child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Anoma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anoma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anoma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anoma's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anoma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Anoma's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Sri Lanka
Other Languages: Sinhalise
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Rochedale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: I have International cookery and pastry, Bakery diploma also

Anoma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anoma you'll need to Join Now or Login