Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Morgan' (#76126) – Palmerston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Morgan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Morgan's Description

I am a 22 year old female university student studying Primary School teaching at ACU. I am looking for a part-time or casual job caring for your precious little ones.

I have 5 years experience in caring for children and spent most of my early working life as a childcare worker for a wonderful centre in Kingston. I have worked with all early years age groups including babies from 4 months right through to pre-school aged children. I have a certificate 3 in Children's Services as well as over 6 years experience teaching dance to children of all ages including primary and high school aged students.

I am incredibly conscientious, motivated, caring, enthusiastic and pride myself on being good at what i do as caring for others is my passion.

If the days and times i have ticked do not suit; don't fret as i wont have my semester 1 timetable until mid February, but i am happy to have a trial and get to know a family before commencing work when uni recommences next year.

Many thanks,

Morgan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Morgan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Morgan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Morgan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Morgan's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Morgan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Morgan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Palmerston
State/Province: ACT
Religion: N/A
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Morgan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Morgan you'll need to Join Now or Login