Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Madison' (#76128) – Burdell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Madison's Description

Hello my name is Madison,

I am 26 years old and have lived in Townsville now for 2 years. I am originally from WA and have been caring for children from a young age. Before I moved to Townsville, I was living in Melbourne where I was a Nanny and babysitter for multiple families. I previously worked for a company called Help On The Way that saw me looking after a range of kids from different ages and backgrounds. I have a very active nanny style where I believe that children's interests should be stimulated both indoors and outdoors and this reflects in my approach to care. I have cared for children of all ages up to ten years old.
My partner and I have just built our own house in Burdell and love it here. I am currently casually employed and am looking for another position 2 to 3 days a week. I love children and would love the opportunity to help you.

Madison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate three and four in music

Type of Work

Ages of children Madison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Madison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Madison's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Madison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Madison's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Burdell
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Madison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madison you'll need to Join Now or Login