google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chase' (#76133) – Yokine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chase' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chase's Description

My name is Chase 18 y/o and looking for day-time or after school care. I am very outgoing and energetic which i see as a requirement when taking care of children of any age group. I am the eldest in my family so minding my younger siblings has been a task of mine growing up. I have had plenty experience with taking care of children as i am a qualified AUSTswim teacher and i also have done many baby sitting jobs for family friends.
I am very flexible with days and hours as i am currently not study but however are looking to commence studies either mid-year 2015 of begging of 2016.

Chase's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chase is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chase is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chase may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chase's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chase's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Chase's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Yokine
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chase's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chase you'll need to Join Now or Login