google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlotte' (#76136) – Eltham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charlotte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Charlotte's Description

Friendly, Helpful, Honest, Patient.
I will not put myself into a situation I can not handle and will not put myself or the children I care for in any dangerous situation at all. Have been surrounded by children my whole life and feel capable of handling difficult children (as well as disabled children). I know I would have to earn trust and confidence and I am willing to abided any rules or regulations one might set up for me. Please give me a chance and I will make sure you won't regret it.

Charlotte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlotte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlotte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Charlotte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Charlotte's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Charlotte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: none, happy to work for less than $16

Charlotte's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: A bit of French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Eltham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None but I am open
Allergies: sunscreen
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: Plan to become a primary school teacher and will be undergoing courses which will add to my experience: such as first aid courses ect..

Charlotte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlotte you'll need to Join Now or Login