google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fabiola' (#76140) – Thornbury  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Fabiola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Fabiola's Description

Graduated Year 12 (VCE) in 2014 and have worked at KFC for the past two years.

Fabiola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fabiola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fabiola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fabiola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fabiola's Availability

I am interested in working 24 - 24 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fabiola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Fabiola's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Where ever)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Thornbury
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Fabiola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fabiola you'll need to Join Now or Login