google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Klaudia' (#76182) – Lidcombe  All caregiver work

To contact 'Klaudia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Klaudia's Description

I am Slovak student, I studied Cert. III childcare on Tafe in Randwick, after holiday in February I will start study Diploma. I am Bachelor degree in Preschool pedagogy from Slovakia. I worked as a teacher in kindergarten 2years and 4years on primary school in Slovakia. I worked 4years with a child with muscular dystrophy. I have also certificate Yoga with children.
My hobby is sport,I have one son and we have lived in Sydney 9 months. I am friendly, cheerful, patient and responsible.

Klaudia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Klaudia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Klaudia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Klaudia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Klaudia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Klaudia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Klaudia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Slovakia
Other Languages: Slovak
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Lidcombe
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I can work 20hours a week because I have a student visa. I am available on Wednesday and on Friday all day. Other days I can work in the evening.

Klaudia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Klaudia you'll need to Join Now or Login