google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#76187) – Runcorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Emma's Description

Hello! My name is Emma and I'm registered paediatric nurse from the UK. I have a long-standing interest in working with children, and have been looking after children, alongside my nursing work,since the age of around 16. I have cared for babies from newborn, overnight from 3weeks, up to children aged 14. I have also worked in paediatric nursing in the UK since 2011.

I am willing to undertake household chores/work when required, alongside childcare duties. I have an open licence and would be willing to do school/kindy pick-ups/drop-offs.

I am happy to work anything up to 50 hours a week, over a maximum of 6 days a week, any hours that suit you and your family (days, nights and weekends). I will be as flexible as I can possibly be to meet your childcare needs.

Please feel free to send me a message with any questions you may have regarding my experience, skills, qualifications or any else that may come to mind! Thank you for taking time to read my profile :-)

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Registered Paediatric Nurse

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Runcorn
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login