google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Michael' (#76249) – Benowa  All caregiver work

To contact 'Michael' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Michael's Description


My name is Michael. I am a teacher with 18 years experience. Other jobs I have experience in are as a Maths tutor, sports trainer, swimming coach, lifeguard and have ran my own Kids Club.
I love children and making sure they are safe and happy.

Michael's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michael is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michael is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Michael may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Michael's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 12 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Michael's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Michael's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Benowa
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Michael's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michael you'll need to Join Now or Login