google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emeli' (#76251) – Coogee  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Emeli' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Emeli's Description

I am a 20 year old reliable and responsible female who adores children and currently in the middle of my University degree completing a Bachelor or Education-Primary at Notre Dame University. At the moment-present till early March-I am available every day/night for babysitting/nanny work. Although, in early March I am back at university but for roughly two and a half days and would be more then happy for on going babysitting/nanny work. Once I am back at university not only do I have 4 full days off, I also have a variety of starting and finishing times during my course which I could definitely work around. Children have been a passion of mine for many years which is why I have undertaken my career choice. I have plenty of experience with babysitting my younger cousins, family friends and children of ALL ages (1-11 years of age).

Emeli's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emeli is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emeli is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emeli may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emeli's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emeli's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Emeli's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Coogee
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emeli's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emeli you'll need to Join Now or Login