google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lisa' (#76258) – Hillbank  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lisa's Description

Hi, My name is Lisa and have been working with children on a professional basis for the past 8 years as a nurse and more recently ( the past 2 years ) as a nanny with an agency. I,m currently looking after a client through an agency which will be on-going 3 days a week, however would like to increase my hours on a casual basis as well. I'm married with 3 grown children so can be flexible with certain days and times. I absolutely love my work and get an enormous amount of satisfaction by being there for families and helping them care for their children .I'm a people person who enjoys helping people from all walks of life, especially people who are socially disadvantaged . I am a loyal and trustworthy person with a good heart who treats all clients and their children with the greatest respect and value clients feedback on a regular basis to ensure I continue giving them the best possible service I can provide. I love spending quality time with children and encourage them through play,to explore, create and have fun with suitable activities to build on their strengths and childhood developments. I continue to maintain my professional development and attend all education and training relevant to this industry. I have always had positive feedback from past clients and continue to get requests for call backs as the clients needs arise. I have excellent references from a nursing and child care background. I have also had experience working with neonates, premature babies and children 0 - 16 years of age. I look forward to hearing from you at your convenience. With thanks Lisa

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Nursing - Enrolled Nurse

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: N/A

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Hillbank
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: N/A
Allergies: Nil Allergies
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Happy to work on a casual basis within the northern area and can be flexible with times on a weekend.

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login