google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amy' (#76277) – South Brighton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Amy's Description

I'm looking for a new position as the child I currently care for is starting kindy soon. I am happy to work flexible hours around what you and your family need. I do currently have a couple evenings a week I am unavalible due to other babysitting commitments. I've got several years experience with babysitting having done so since I was a teenager. I have been nannying full time for the last 2 years. I have a first aid certificate specifically for working with children and experience with children with a number of health issues including developmental delay. I have done 3 years of a health sciences degree at flinders concentrating on occupational therapy which I have deferred however find I can apply much of what I leaned at uni to childcare. I'm happy to do cooking and cleaning as needed and have experience with piano and dance tutoring.

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I have competed 2 years of a Health sciences degree where Ii took elective subjects in childhood development and disability.

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 13 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: South Brighton
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies: I have asthma and this may be affected by aerosol based sprays
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login