Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rhonda' (#76279) – Maroochy River  Nanny

To contact 'Rhonda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Rhonda's Description

Hello there my name is Rhonda and I am a qualified and and experienced educator.
I have over 29 years experience in raising my own family and caring for children aged between 0-12 years.
I am certificate 3 trained as well as holding a current blue card, senior first aid and Asthma and Anaphylaxis training.
My experience over the years has grown from caring for friends children to moving onto running my own family day care business. I have also experienced caring for children as an in-home educator, a mobile support playgroup educator and as a group leader in the toddlers room based in a centre.
My personality and nature is warm, caring and nurturing, giving me wonderful knowledge and skills that have enabled me to respond well to children and meet their needs.
I have an excellent understanding of the "Early years Learning Framework".
I am a non smoker, reliable and trustworthy.
I have a valid licence and reliable vehicle.,

I look forward to meeting you and your family

Rhonda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Rhonda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rhonda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rhonda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rhonda's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rhonda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rhonda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Maroochy River
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rhonda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rhonda you'll need to Join Now or Login