google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Priscilla' (#76291) – Artarmon  Nanny

To contact 'Priscilla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Priscilla's Description

Hi my name is Priscilla. I am a mature, experienced Nanny.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Please note before reading on I am not interested in before or after school care.

I love caring for children and I love to help my families where ever I can ! I am flexible in meeting the needs of the families I work for and have extensive experience in child care with experience also in social support work and working with people with physical and mental disabilities. I am committed to your child's development and providing age based development based activities. I hold a WWCC, 1st aid certificate,police check,drivers license and a gorgeous little mazda 2.I am trust worthy, respectful, perceptive, caring, nuturing and a reliable person with a bubbly and creative personality who has a good sense of humour.

I am a great cook although not gourmet I enjoy cooking with an emphasis being on healthy yummy meals and can cook a variety of dietary requirements.

I am very nurturing and be creative in many aspects (I love to dance, write poetry, play guitar, crafts, painting, photography, ceramics and hair and make up, love nature, staying active and eating healthy etc. I am happy to keep your home tidy and organised to make your life easier after a long day at work however I prefer not to do heavy cleaning. I find it a joy to be apart of your child's development and hold a genuine interest in that. I love to laugh and talk.

Please feel free to call to find out more about myself and my experience or shoot me through an email !I look forward to hearing from you and having a chat.

Sadly my current position is ending with the little ones I look after whom I have become very fond of. Reference and referee will be provided by my current family and those before. I am ideally looking for 3-4 consecutive days 33- 40hrs approx. not too far from home at the start of next yr after our holiday period.

Also am happy to be contacted for casual babysitting with in my local area.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Priscilla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Priscilla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Priscilla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Priscilla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Priscilla's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Priscilla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: For permanent Nanny position hourly rate plus benefits, plus motor allowance if applicable. For casual Nanny this does not apply.

Priscilla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Dependant upon the hours. Please contact me.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Artarmon
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Priscilla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Priscilla you'll need to Join Now or Login