google analytics

Profile of 'Belle' (#76305) – Gumly Gumly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Belle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Belle's Description

I am a mum of a little boy who works part-time in the social work sector. I have a long history of being a nanny and would be available on Fridays and over the weekend as long as I can bring along my son or am given enough notice to arrange care for him.

Belle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Currently at University

Type of Work

Ages of children Belle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Belle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Belle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Belle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Belle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Belle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Gumly Gumly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information:

Belle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Belle you'll need to Join Now or Login