Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Libby' (#76316) – Blaxland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Libby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Libby's Description

I am a 24 year old female, currently studying my third year of Early Childhood and Primary teaching. I come from a family of 7, and have had ample experience caring for friends and family's children.
I am flexible with working hours, as I am currently on university holidays. Throughout my teaching degree, I have undergone practicals at two childcare centres and a primary school in the Penrith area. I thoroughly enjoyed my time spent with children, and developed a stronger love for teaching and spending time with kids.

I have my full drivers licence, undergone anaphylaxis training online, and have a current police check.

In my spare time I enjoy playing soccer, spending time with my family and attending Christian church in Springwood. I spend most of my time at Australian Catholic University in Strathfield, working towards the completion of my degree.

Libby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Libby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Libby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Libby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Libby's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Libby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Libby's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Blaxland
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Libby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Libby you'll need to Join Now or Login