google analytics

Profile of 'Cathy' (#76317) – Werribee South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cathy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cathy's Description

I am a divorced single mother of 1 child a boy. I live in Werribee. I currently work p/t in a childcare and kindergarten centre in Tarneit. My work hours are 9am-1.30pm m-f. I have worked in many chilcare centres before a cert 3 was essential. In addition to childcare I worked in before and after school care at Werribee Primary school, where my son attended school there.I am looking for extra work as i have time during the day and on weekends including nights.

Cathy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: wwcc current and own transport.

Type of Work

Ages of children Cathy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cathy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cathy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cathy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 3 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cathy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Cathy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Werribee South
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Hayfever
Dietary Needs: no special needs
Additional Information: I work p/t in a childcare centre 5 days per week, from 9am-1.30pm. I work in the kitchen and I also clean the centre.

Cathy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cathy you'll need to Join Now or Login