Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Gracelyn' (#76320) – Ashfield  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Gracelyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Gracelyn's Description

I am from Philippines and I'm currently enrolled at AIH Higher Education for Bachelor of Accounting.
I'm a caring person and very reliable who gives importance to everyone's time. It was a great experience for me when I became the mother figure of my one year niece for more than a year because her parents were relocated here in Australia. I took care of her like a real mother and I really learned a lot which I believed that helped me to take care of any child.
I'm also a cleaner at the moment and what can I assure is the quality of my work as I always ensure to do my best in every task no matter how simple or hard it is.

Gracelyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gracelyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gracelyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gracelyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gracelyn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gracelyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Gracelyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Ashfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Gracelyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gracelyn you'll need to Join Now or Login