Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Gladys' (#76342) – Springvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gladys' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Gladys's Description

I am a filipino female student and I am looking for a part time job as a caregiver, i have at least 4 years experience in taking care of baby's specially with medical conditions as I used to work overseas. Furthermore, I have a 4 year old niece, 1 year old and 6 months nephew and a barely a month nephew which I look after while processing my travel papers back in the Philippines. I a m willing to do some light household chores depending on the children to be taken care off. I am an energetic,creative and flexible person which i believe is needed when taking care off with children.

Gladys's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gladys is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gladys is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gladys may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gladys's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gladys's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Gladys's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Springvale
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gladys's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gladys you'll need to Join Now or Login