Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lauren' (#76353) – Stafford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lauren's Description


I am a current university student at the University of Queensland, St Lucia. I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts, majoring in Psychology. I believe I am hardworking, fun loving, friendly and passionate about anything I put my heart to. I am great with kids and believe that I can have a positive influence on your children. I enjoy playing and experiencing a wide variety of things, from outdoor activities to reading and writing, and am willing to spend quality time with children of most ages. I am not the best with children under the age of 2-3 however, if a job opportunity presents itself, I am willing to consider it.

Previously, I have been a babysitter to both boys and girls aged 4-13 during 2012-2014 and have quite quickly formed a close relationship with all of them.

I have a current Australian drivers license and car so transport is easily accessible to me. Additionally, I am not opposed to helping out around the house and will strive to ensure that the parent/s are satisfied with the job being done.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Lauren :)

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Any)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Stafford
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login