google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hiral' (#76364) – Oakleigh East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hiral' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hiral's Description

I am looking for a baby sitter job and I can assure you great service.

Thanks
Hiral

Hiral's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hiral is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hiral is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hiral may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hiral's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 20 - 50 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hiral's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details: nothing

Hiral's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi,gujarati
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Oakleigh East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: nothing
Dietary Needs: nothing
Additional Information: nothing

Hiral's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hiral you'll need to Join Now or Login