Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nimali' (#76386) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nimali' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nimali's Description

I'm a hard working woman who have looked after many kids but not as a profession.I love kids and looking after them, the main reason I'm applying for this job.

Nimali's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nimali is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nimali is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nimali may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nimali's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nimali's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Nimali's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Any distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: sri lanka
Other Languages: sinhalese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Religion: buddhist
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nimali's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nimali you'll need to Join Now or Login