google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Candy' (#76409) – Eastwood  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Candy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Candy's Description

Hi! My name is Candy. I'm a 19 year old female university student (currently on break), I live in Eastwood, and I tutor primary to high school children as a part-time job. Although I don't have any experience babysitting young children, I do have experience tutoring and interacting with them. I want to be a babysitter that helps parents keep their hours of solitude at home, and the leisure to dine out. I can do housework, cook, keep your children company, and help them with their school work. I am very flexible with my days, hours and location, so please send me a text if you need a babysitter on short notice!

Candy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Candy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Candy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Candy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Candy's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Candy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: May increase or decrease depending on time, location and job requirement, however my rate is negotiable.

Candy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 1 hour travel time via train)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Eastwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Candy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Candy you'll need to Join Now or Login