google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kayla' (#76425) – Hillcrest  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Kayla's Description

I am a vibrant, bubbly person, who enjoys adventure and fun!
I have 2+ years as an Early Childhood Educator and 2+ years private nannying experience, in which I have planned and implemented experiences for children to learn through play. I have plenty of experience working within the Early Years Learning Framework and believe that all children deserve the opportunity to be the best version of themselves that they can be.

While working in these positions, I have had spent a lot of my time caring for newborns/infants and multiples, as well older kids up to 16 years of age.

Ideally, I am looking for a full-time, long term position, with a family who will not only see me as their nanny, but as a part of the family.

Kayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kayla's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kayla's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English, Indonesian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Hillcrest
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kayla you'll need to Join Now or Login