google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#76437) – Greensborough  Nanny

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

I am a bright, friendly ,honest and reliable 26 year old who loves caring for children.

As a pre service teacher I am very comfortable caring for school age children.
I have gained experience during placements at primary schools as well as being a nanny for over two years for a family with two boys aged three and six when I first commenced work (now five and 8).

I also have in depth experience with babies and toddlers.
For 12 months I have worked as a nanny/mother's helper for a family with a four week old and 17 month old (now nearly one and 27 months).
The eldest of the two children being in my sole care, the baby is primary cared for by the mother- however we now work as a team at times (particularly when miss two is having a big day!)

I have worked closely with the mother, and used this 12 months as interactive training, now feeling very confident to have babies in my sole care.

I have also been certified as a night nanny, allowing me to have suggestions of how to develop a sleep routine with your child.

If you have questions about my availability, experience or want to arrange an interview please don't hesitate to get in contact.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Night Nanny, Dunstan Baby Language.

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Greensborough
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login