Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jaswinder' (#76464) – Collingwood Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaswinder' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Jaswinder's Description

I was a pediatric nurse in my country. Now I have finished my study (masters in health management).I am working as a disable supports worker with
Disable kids from a year. I need extra work any time.i have blue card, police clearance, first aid and CPR, own car, i love children i think i can do proper care of your kids and house. Now, I am registered with a domestic company as a cleaner. I have 2 year cleaning experience. I also like to do house hold chores. If you are interested please contact me.

Jaswinder's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: 3 year diploma in nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaswinder is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaswinder is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaswinder may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaswinder's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 30 - 59 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaswinder's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaswinder's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: punjabi,hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Collingwood Park
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: humaity
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jaswinder's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaswinder you'll need to Join Now or Login