Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Louise' (#76468) – Clarkson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Louise's Description

My name is Louise I have over 8 years expirience working with children. I have spent the last 5 years as a children's dance teacher and manager at The Fairyshop Joondalup & Ellenbrook Ballet Academy. Before this i spent 2 years working in childcare and nannying 2 days a week for a 1 year old girl and 4 year old boy.

I am currently studying my diploma of nursing and have been workng at IGA candlewood since february but am hoping to find a position working with children again.

I have my First Aid, Police clearance and working with children check. Automatic car and license and currently living in currambine.

I would love the oppertunity to meet with you and look forward to hopefully hearing from you.

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Clarkson
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login